Cadott Hornet Cross Country

In Cross Country I try to promote a healthy lifestyle. Being active, eating healthy, taking care of your body and mind is something I, as a coach, try to teach to every student athlete.

Tom Weiss, Cross Country Head Coach

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule (Subject to Change)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018-Scrimmage @ Levis-Trow Mounds Rec Area (A) CANCELLED

Thursday, August 23, 2018-Boyceville (A)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018-Dodson's Memorial Rec Area (A)

Thursday, September 6, 2018-Stanley-Boyd (A)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018-Levis-Trow Mounds Rec Area (A)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018-Invitational (H)

Thursday, September 20, 2018-Durand (A) CANCELLED

Thursday, September 27, 2018-Osseo-Fairchild (A)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018-Owen-Withee (A)

Saturday, October 6, 2018-Colby (A)

Saturday, October 13, 2018-Championship (TBD)